Chrimble Song of the Day: “Christmas With My Baby” by Robbin Thompson

Robbin

Since I went local with yesterday’s Chrimble Song of the Day, I’ll keep today’s stop in the mid-Atlantic, too. In my case, that can only mean a short trek from D.C. to Ol’ Virginny’s capital for this gift from its beloved troubadour, Robbin “Two B’s, Please” Thompson. It’s called “Christmas With My Baby” and it’s live from Studio A at In Your Ear Music in Richmond >>> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSosH4TI0y4

Leave a Reply

